Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Beech Grove, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the fine dining industry and have a BA in sychology with minors in criminology and sociology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love the outdoors and all activities that happen outdoors!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Legend of Bagger Vance, It's not About the Bike

Shows: I love Criminal Minds, CSI, Chicago Fire is a new one. Friends will
Always be a favorite of mine!

Movies: I'm A big Jim Carey fan, LOTR, X-Men, The Matrix, The Bourne Series!!

Music: I love Incubus, I love hard rock and I also love me some country music! Cold beer, country music and a bonfire...what else could you ask for

Food: Well I love to cook, and I can cook anything!! I enjoy all types of food, but would have to say Mexican and Italian are my favorites, followed closely by steak and seafood!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, work, espn, food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself from day to day!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't have a reason why you shouldn't ;)