Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottish007

31 Wellington, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i have recently had a hair cut! I'm not a superficial girl and i am loving having short hair so if you dont like it dont feel the need to tell me!!I came to nz 6 years ago now from the uk, born in Yorkshire and lived in Edinburgh for most of my life. I came here originaly on a working holiday to become a horse whisperer, that job didn't work out and i got into building sheds and loved it! I'm a horsey girl at heart and spend alot of my time on the beach blowing away the cobwebs! Like most outdoor sports and will give most things a go, bit of an adrenline junky when i can afford it! Sport i do most of at the moment is horse riding as i have my own horse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horse riding and customer service!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Will try any book, would love to find more that give me the "cant put down feeling"!
Favorite movies.... football factory, lock stock, repo men..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, my horse, my best friend, good food, good book and a bottle of red :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will have to think about this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a photo is a good start!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!