Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottish_lass

26 F Aberdeen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a typical student really, easy going, i figure you can find at least one thing you can admire in everyone. I also totally 100% beileve in fate- everything happens for a reason! Im loyal to my friends, love to go out or hang with my mates- basically having a laugh, trying new things ohhhhh and im curious about everything lol i tend to ask loads of Q's which drives people bonkers at times :p They love me really xx

I am curious, sweet natured, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Im now officially a student :p in Aberdeen studying english..mm im sure il remember y soon!!



What comes after that well..guess il cross that bridge when i come to it :)



I’m really good at
Got to be bread and butter pudding! I tell u something went wrong when we moved to student halls.. wev all become domesticated :p Not too bad at playing pool an iv been told im a good listener :s Quite spontainious at times like geting a random mega bus to dundee to visit my good mate. Im also quite good at getting overly excited over little simple things and, coming up with exciting new ideas to occupy our time hehe!
The first things people usually notice about me
That im friendly and at times quite accident prone!! Ohh an i daydream lol epecially if im bored :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : i read quite a bit, especially one with a gripping story line- can u suggest one?



movies : Action, comedy, drama, horror, chick flicks, anything..turned into a right movie junkie since moving to aberdeen lol



music : I listen to anything and everything. Addicted to singstar *karaoke game for PS2*

foods: im quite picky but i will give anything a go at least once. not really a red meat person but love my pudding hehe! my mate an i once went to lunch only to order from the desserts page :p

The six things I could never do without
Mmmm.... (1) Mobile

(2) Laptop - for my writing and internet



(4) Friends and family - i go insane if im alone for too long :p

(5) Make-up - well you have to look your best :p

(6) Music - it can cheer me up, get me in the party mood, relax me, gets me moving or basically gives me a good cry when im feeling low :s

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to understand why things happen the way they do, my plans for that week, random questions and ideas that find their way into my head lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Renting a movie at the store with my mates, eating too much chocolate, playing singstar and talking about the happenings of the night out the wednesday before hand :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Quite simply if you want to chat, have a question about my profile or want to comment on my tests