Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottje27

28 M Poplar, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love trying new things and having a laugh. I am pretty easy going and want to make the most of my life, whether that be travelling, succeeding in my career or spending quality time with a special someone. I like to think that i am a funny person, but this is something that you will have to decide for yourself!

There is a lot more to me but I am not going to put it all here, ill leave it to you to find out!

oh I am originally from London which seems to be a rarity these days!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the city and enjoying what i do, every day is different and offers new challenges. I try and balance my working life with a good travelling life!

ON the topic of travelling I am currently planning a short weekend break to Budapest and then participating in a rickshaw race across India in september!

Amongst this i am on a mission with my friends to find the best independent burger in London, visiting one each month. Only done 3 so far but have come across 2 amazing burgers, feel free to email me suggestions!
I’m really good at
being myself, have yet to find someone who can do a better job of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in films varies quite a bit, i prefer to watch something with a bit of a story but then its also good to chill out to a no brainer film.

I love to eat and try new foods, in last few years my taste buds have changed a lot and i am now willing to try almost anything once
The six things I could never do without
Holidays - cant live with out them
Passport - cant go on holiday without it
my job - pays the bills
Family & friends - consider them as 1
Food - love trying new food
iphone - really didnt want to list them, but it keeps me in contact with people and so much more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have a shisha den and a hammock on my balcony
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, relaxing after a long week at work, having a drink or heading to the airport for a weekend break! (unfortunately not as often as i would like)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not going to admit anything on here, will have to find this out in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like what you have read and think that we would have a good time together