Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottl2001

49 Burnsville, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see, not real good talking about myself. I'll do my best. I'm an active, in shape single white male. Living in the southern burbs. That's both good and bad. Nice and out of the way, but not very centrally located. But since I happen to have a job 1.5 miles form my townhome, I'm not complaining.

I work out quite regularly. I've done a number of marathons. Don't worry I don't expect you to run one with me. In fact, a series of nagging injuries has my body telling me I should maybe semi retire from the activity. Haven't quite decided on that score just yet.

I didn't make it to a Twins game all last season. I'm dying to take someone there this season.

I love dogs. Would have one myself but I'm away form home so much I would feel bad for the pooch being alone all day.

Whew! This is wearing me out. Hoepfully I'll think of more to write later...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not taking myself too seriously. I tried it one time, didn't like it...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't get enough Jimmy Buffett
Last read was The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid. hilarious.
Too many movies to mention, but Shawshank Redemption, Groundhog Day, recently Argo. But too many others come to mind.
Love Italian, Mexican or a good old fashioned steak dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running shoes.
my slow cooker. Without it I would order pizza every night
friends and family.
my little lake where I go for runs or casual strolls. Right near my own backyard.
My TV remote.
killer fudge brownies.
barbeque anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home popping a flick into my DVD player. I go out sometimes, depending on the situation, but the days of closing down the bars are long since past...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would live to be taken out on the evening rather than staying home and painting your toenails. Not that painting your toenails is not a lot of fun as well, but I'm just sayin' :):)