Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottmichael201

31 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is scott summers, Cyclops from the xmen if you are into comics lol. I am a bit of a dork lol im easy going guy i work hard and play harder. i am more of a home body than go out clubbing but i do live above a bar so a little of both worlds I live a lone i can be quiet at first until you get to know me. was born in cali and slowly made my way up north. im currently working on my pharmacy technician licence and my goal is to start out in retail pharmacies then move into hospitals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training to be a pharmacy technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warm personality and my big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Inlove horror and action movies, books as well anything by james rollins.
my all time fave movie is a few good men with tom cruise and jack nicholson.
food i love all kinds, sushi is my fave, or pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freinds, family, music, pen and paper, a companion, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, my future and my past, where i've been the mistakes i've made and where im going and what lies ahead of me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or doing homework or kicking back at home, or whatever else is going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im scared of spiders lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know a really good guy and gentleman