Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottnic2

40 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rather horrid at talking about myself. What an original first sentence for a profile summary, eh?

So... I'm modest.

I'm also sensitive,
Clever,
Well-mannered,
Considerate,
Passionate,
Charming,
As kind as I'm handsome
And heir to a throne...

er... strike that last one. But I am a fan of musicals. And culture in general. I love good food, good wine, good coffee, good music. And good lots of other things, but if I list them all here we'll have nothing to talk about over (good) coffee. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance graphic designer and marketing consultant, which is pretty much the best job ever. I get to be creative and solve other peoples' problems, and I get to do it (more or less) on my own time, in my own home, and in my own underwear.

In my free time I dabble in a number of hobbies... Photography, writing, gourmet baking... if we make it to a third or fourth date I'll bake you your favorite dessert [and you'll be mine! Mwahahaha!].
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All the stuff listed in "What I'm doing with my life"—practice makes perfect!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jacket, if I happen to be wearing the one I bought in a Seattle thrift store.

Or my smile, if I'm wearing sunglasses.

Or my eyes, if I'm wearing neither.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I know this sounds like a lame cop-out, but I don't have favorites.

But I do love:

Books: LOTR, Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire, Nightrunners...

Movies: Fifth Element, the 2012 Les Misérables, Bridesmaids, To Wong Foo, Avengers, Shelter, Family Stone, nearly any Miyazaki or Pixar...

Shows: Les Misérables, Rent, Sound of Music, Singing in the Rain, Spring Awakening, Into the Woods...

Music: Anything that's current in the clubs, plus a lot of Alternative, Indie, Folk, Chill, Ambient, Electronic, Classical, and Opera

Food: If it's well-prepared from quality ingredients, I'll probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Family
• Close Friends

... and that's about all I could never do without. But I'd struggle a bit without:

• Gadgets—I do love my tech
• Good food
• Coffee
• Wine, Beer, & Liquor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.

Seriously—I over-think everything to an insane degree. It takes quite a lot of effort to sit quietly and turn my brain off (but that's something I try to do regularly).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical". I might be dancing with friends. I might be home washing my hair. I might be out on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if I've been interesting enough to make you want to get to know me better.