Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottvegas0

44 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Las Vegas since I was 10 and like it in the Southwest. Great weather all year around (or year round? which is right?)

I'm a smart, sarcastic, likeable guy. Maybe I am bit nerdy. When at home I'm on my computer or doing a crossword puzzle or watching a movie. I hate sounding pretentious, but as long as I'm describing myself as smart, I should point out that I have a M.S. in Mechanical Engineering and a M.A. in Economics. I don't go around talking that stuff, unless it's relevant. I actually can behave like a normal human in day-to-day interactions. And I'm fully aware that I can be terribly stupid in the right circumstances.

When I go out, I like to bowl, hike (Mt. Charleston or Red Rock), play disc golf, or shoot pool. Really, I'm open to any sport. I'm a weak tennis player and golfer, but doing something active when outside is fun. The best thing about Vegas is that the weather is suitable for outdoors all year.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to keep learning. I'm studying for some work-related certification that takes a decent amount of time. And, at my advanced age I'm finally trying to learn guitar. It's coming very slowly. I still can't play a song and am barely able to play a few chords.
I’m really good at
Brain games like crossword puzzles, trivia, and rebuses. And I'm freakishly good at grammar and spelling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music especially Classic Rock, 80s, and alternative. Bonus points if you're a fan of The Daily Show. I like a lot of different movie genres, like drama, action, sci-fi, horror, foreign.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without a lot of things. I guess I could say the obligatory air, water, food, but that would pretty much mean I don't get hyperbole. Ahh, that's it. I'd die without hyperbole. One down five to go. I'll add more as inspiration strikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does OKC default to sorting matches by "Special Blend?" Is that a euphemism for random?
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently I do rotating shifts at work. That means some weekends and nights I'm at work. So Fridays I could be working or out with friends, or sleeping depending how my schedule is. My rotating shifts involve a mixture of 12-hour night shifts and 12-hour day shifts. The nice thing about it is that I get a decent amount of time off. Usually I'll have a week or two off every five weeks which could be used for recreation or road trips. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating