Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scotty913

57 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure that I want to be married, however to be in a committed relationship works just fine. I believe chemistry is very important, and that is what I am looking for. I am very confident and independent. I am intelligent, self sufficient, emotionally and financially stable. Honesty is the most important value one can bring to a relationship. I won't fight with you, rather prefer to talk through things...you know that communication thing does work. I don't feel like I NEED anyone to be whole and happy in life, but I do WANT someone to share it with.

Who I'd like to meet: Someone who is real, a strong man, but not a total control freak. Being a non-smoker is non-negotiable. No drugs please! Not into heavy drinkers but social drinking is ok. You must be single, not married. I am looking for someone local to make a connection with. Extra points for being a Diamondbacks fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I love my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being single however it is time to share my life with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the theater and watching movies. I love to eat out, but also love to cook; I like most kinds of food, but I have to say my favorite is seafood. For music, I prefer country western or old rock and roll and easy listening music but can handle anything as long as you dont have to shout over it to hear the person you are talking to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my health, computer/internet, faith, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my prince charming....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I get to know you, I just might share...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting, you are not married or in a relationship.