Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scotty_e33

36 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple guy who enjoys simple things like, I love walking on the beach at night, dancing to slow music in the living room with the lights out or laying in a hammock outside with candles burning. I like sunsets and evenings with a slight breeze and fast, hot cars (so i bought a Maserati) lol. Oh well, it happens.
I enjoy traveling lots and being outdoors. In summer I spend a lot of time on my boat so ya gotta like the water! And Of course I like football (who doesn't?)
I moved to the eastcoast for work from Indiana and I don't really know anyone So I'm just looking to meet someone special to have fun with to see where it goes and in the meantime maybe make some new friends :) I'm also a huge photography fan and have a small little business doing it on the side as a freelancer with a few model agencies around the city.
I am a confident man, but not cocky, and i know how to treat a lady. I love to joke around a lot and make people smile.
Whomever I meet Id like them to be fun, exciting, open, ready for love, and just enjoy life. I love different cultures and im always interested in learning people's ways of life from around the world.
I hope to eventually get back down south, since I'm southern at heart, but I'll be happy anywhere with the right person :)
Welp, just Ask me if you want to know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Livin' the dream...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, laughing, joking and taking pictures :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies, all movies. I'm simple when it comes to food and i dig all music, not a big reader tho i must admit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
God
Music(all kinds)
Laughter/smiles
Water for my boat to be on :)
Sunsets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not too... Just roll wit' it lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes going out, usually headed out for a weekend trip somewhere or on the boat if its summer!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cupcakes! lol especially red velvet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like guys that still think their woman should be treated like a princess every single day. 😊