Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Rockaway, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey Guys! I'm Scott. I'm just your typical 24 year old and enjoying life. I am a ball of fun. I am a very driven person and looking for someone who is the same. I love to hang out with friends. I have been doing theater for my whole life. I have performed with some of the most talented people on earth. I would really like to travel to Ireland at some point in my life. I love to eat food, Italian is my favorite type of food. I'm looking for a guy who is fun to be around, has a passion for something, knows what he wants to do, cute, spontaneous, cultured, a guys guy, and happy with who they are. Hit me up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Paraprofessional at an elementary school and love it! I also am a freelance theater director and direct shows at Montville HS. I perform with various theater companies as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being a Friend
-Massages (i'm really good at this)
-Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My two different colored eyes...well it takes them some time to find that out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Countdown
Favorite Play: Angels in America
Favorite Musical: Next To Normal
Favorite Movie: The Wizard of OZ
Favorite TV Show: Anything on Bravo. Greys anatomy, Desperate Housewives, brothers and Sisters, Nip/Tuck
Favorite Music: Showtunes...typical but, I listen to everything
Favorite Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cell Phone
-the Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at rehearsal for one of my many shows or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me is you want to know more :)