Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottyburly

36 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know I need to do this self summary but I'm felling pretty lazy about doing this but I will give it a try. In a few words I am a laid back socal native. I like having fun with fun people. I do not like stress. I like getting out to Santa Anita and betting on the pony's. I love to be out on the water, golfing sounds lame but it's cool, trying new food spots around town, and just plain kickin it. I can be kind of a home body. The one thing in my life I have not done enough of is traveling. That's on my list in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
I raise private equity and syndicate real estate deals, all socal real estate.
I’m really good at
Having a good time. Making people laugh. Taking care of my nephew. Helping friends and family with just about anything from registering to buying a car or a suit, they always seem to call me for help. I take it as a compliment, so I help em out. Oh, and talking people into shit they don't need.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, i don't know you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anthony Bourdain, Curb, The Wire, John Stewart, PBS,
Cameron Crowe made some good ones, but of course Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Midnight in Paris, Heat, Top Gun, and Just Friends
Italian, Korean, Sushi, fav is mex
Old school hip hop, Black Keys blah blah blah
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Laughing, Phone, Car, Good food, Nice weather thats seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to be in 5 years and how to get there. I think about my lil nephew, he is three and being a good uncle to him. I think a lot about places I would like to visit. Italy is next on my list.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like what you see and want to say hi.