Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottyd1991

22 M Marysville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my names Scott,

I currently work at Honda of America Manufacturing, i don't always like my job but I am very thankful to have it. I just recently started a new diet and my goal is to drop down to 200 lbs, i currently weigh in at 328 lbs. Doable. I am a very kind person, which leaves me open to people using me as that has happened to me numerous times in my past. If i had to describe my personality in 1 word, it would have to be Fire, the reason is, fire is comforting to be around in the cold and darkness, much like a good friend, also if the fire were to get out of hand it could be disastrous, much like me as well, it's very hard to get me upset but sometimes I don't think of the things I say and can be hurtful but I always make up for it, but also with out of control fire sometimes good can come of it like in forest fires it can bring better soil for crops, sometimes when i get upset i freak out but then I lift the others spirits with a bunch of compliments and apologize. I hope you didn't worry too much about the temper thing lol, but if your going to make a choice on me you need to know the basics correct? Don't worry though i'm far from a violent person I would just angrily speak not angrily act out lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, obviously lol, and im also on a diet to lose weight, and figuring out what I wanna go to school for, thinkin Culinary or Digital Design. (Film Editing, Photography, things like that)
I’m really good at
What ever I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor i guess??? What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have recently started reading Manga (anime in book form) and I like anything Fantasy or about Vampires.

I like Zombie movies and other horror genre films, and Romantic comedies, and really anything good lol.

I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Charmed, Supernatural, and Anime.

I like all music but my favorite is metal and my favorite band is avenged sevenfold

My favorite food is chinese food but mostly I'm not picky but I could eat chicken year round and pizza
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My Cell
God
Faith
A good Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense,
nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn't.
(bonus points if you know where this quote is from)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with my buds or watchin a movie whatever the world just happens to throw my way i take on with open arms!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep a journal that I write in every night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel it's the right thing for you.