Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoutchicka

28 Tacoma, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New note 3/7/15: I am in a transitional stage I just started working for Boeing on first shift and I am so far enjoying my days there and trying to plan my retirement and get used to a new job.
Well lets see I am a merchant sailor ever since sept of 2008. I am not in the navy, to put it simply I work in the engine spaces of the frighter ship that come into the port. I am looking to some other options. I love my job but I am tired of the people and the things that I have to deal with. I love the traveling seeing different culture and the food. I do love going to the gym and do try to eat at least a little bit healthy even though I I still love to indulge in the bad stuff every once in awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my new job at Boeing. I enjoy my netflix and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at a lot of things but my friends would say I am a great listener and pretty good at giving advice. Co worker would probably say I am good at what I do and always willing to lend a hand when it's needed. Having a guys perspective on life since I work with a bunch of dudes and have a lot of guy friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well people who have never met me notice my butt and people with whom I have met before usually say I am losing weight if I have just come home from work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read James Patterson, Ann Rule and Patrica Cornwell. My favorite movie is Hope Floats, it is a chick flick but I am not really into chick flicks and horror movies. I am more into comedies when it comes to movies. I pretty much listen to alternitive rock but I have everything under the sun ACDC to Noah Jones to Alison Krauss. I love food but I don't really eat large portions so it makes it hard for me to go to resterants without taking half my meal doggie bagged. I love to cook and experiment and make things I have never made before but that is probably because I don't get to cook very often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family/ Friends
2. money obviously
3. coffee
4. gym
5. cell
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next work out is going to be and where I am going to start volunteering and what to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out what to do that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of dating because it doesn't seem to be working out very well for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girl who motivated to go and get what she wants, who is chill and can hang with the guy or gals but doesn't need to get all dolled up all the time.