Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scpaguy90

24 Fort Washington, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys. I'm new to the area so trying to get out there and meet others! I am willing to get to know just about anyone. I am caring, having a good sense of humor and enjoy going out just as much as sometimes having a evening in. I love hanging out with my friends, watching movies, trying new things, traveling, reading. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from PSU in December with degrees in Meteorology and GIS(Geographic Information Systems). I just moved back to the Philly area and am looking for work in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I would like to hope I bring out the best in people, now I just need to find someone that brings out the best in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically my eyes or smile. People usually say I seem easygoing and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big Stephen King fan but really a fan of just about anything. I have a very wide range in book tastes.

Movies/TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, 30 Rock. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Shawshank Redemption...

Music: Open to just about anything except rap/punk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life and how I'm going to achieve all my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out at the bar with a few friends, or seeing a movie or going bowling, something along those lines
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about me, or if you just want to say hi. I'm pretty easy to talk to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!