Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vespa_P200E

48 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single guy interested in dating. Though open to love in whatever form it takes, I like the idea of a partner. Looking for someone who wants to grow together--not necessarily a twin on an identical path.

My career is fairly demanding, yet I like what I do. I enjoy spending time with friends, exercising (swimming is my favorite), reading, singing (in a chorus), traveling, and cooking. Regular meditation helps keep me balanced.

I lived in Argentina for several years and speak Spanish pretty well. Exploring different places and experiencing other cultures is one of the things that makes me feel most alive. Recently spent some time traveling through the Caucasus--Armenia, Georgia and a little Azerbaijan. It was amazing.

I like men who are down-to-earth, willing to try new things, have a sense of humor and are in basically good physical shape. Qualities I respect and admire--commitment to social justice, openness to differences, and a mix of accomplishment and humility.

Not to get lost on the 'Details' tab, I don't drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to grow spiritually and age gracefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I appear to stay remarkably calm in stressful situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy laugh, green eyes, thoughtful listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and will open just about any book. Currently reading "Listening to the Heart--a Contemplative Journey to Engaged Buddhism," by Kittisaro and Thanissara. Musically, I'm all over the map. I like all sorts of food and very much enjoy shopping at farmers' markets and cooking at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, green vegetables, good humor, lap pool, meditation, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing spiritually and cultivating an open heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the week relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cried during every episode of Parenthood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is mutual interest I like to meet in person.