Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scramrube

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a wanderer and the child of chance all my days.
(John Nicol)

Well, art is art, isn't it? Still, on the other hand water is water. And east is east and west is west and if you take cranberries and stew them like applesauce they taste much more like prunes than rhubarb does!
Now, uh...you tell me what you know.
(Julius Marx)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the list so far:
Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Australia, Belguim, Bosnia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chille, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Egypt, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary,Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Korea (South), Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro,Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovania, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey,Uganda, UK, Ukraine, Uruguay ,Vietnam and Zimbabwe.

I'm the type of boy who likes to roam around.

In San Francisco , I work on boats and spend most of my days out on the bay. On my days off I am down for just about anything so long as it happens on solid ground. But life in this city disappoints me lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will he pay the bribe or demand to contact the embassy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Marx Brothers have always kept it real for me.

I've enjoyed the food in Ethiopia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Lebanon and Viet Nam and I look for it when I'm at home.

I read everything I can. Mostly nonfiction but only because there's more of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
vaporizer, blood orange, cobra snake for a necktie, stethoscope, sousaphone, depth charges.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to use my time and how to understand the things I've seen.

And the pale blue dot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Shirt dem a tear-up trousers are go. But at the moment my Friday is on a Wednesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a rumor that I'm on here because I like talking to myself.
I hope that you have not heard this rumor?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fuck "if"
I cannot stress this enough.