Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the medical field providing aid and comfort to people in need.I enjoy the fast and slow pace of my profession. I've had a very colorful and fulfilling career.It has been rewarding to me and has provided a good life for my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do well at a lot of things but my biggest interest is music. I've been a musician for most of my life and have played in orchestras,big bands and blues bands. I like finding fun in simple things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a stocky built guy, light complected, short hair and kind-hearted. I do wear a few pieces of skin art collected over the years, but only noticeably with a sleeveless t-shirt. I've been complemented about my facial features and others, but those are things better suited for you to see yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I read many types of books, random books from Sci-fi, Mystery, Crime to Horror. Do you have any suggestions?

Movies- I enjoy all types such as sci-fi. action, western, black and white, drama, comedies etc...etc..

Shows- Die hard fan of any smart and well written shows...... Netflix is my tv buddy with any good ones I've missed.

Music - my passion is jazz , but I appreciate all styles of music, JUST CAN"T stand RAP.

Food - I like to try new things. I'll try anything twice...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good positive friends
Food and water
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all the places in the world I'd like to visit. I think about how much more I can provide for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with the kiddos hanging out or enjoying SA's nightlife. Meeting a few buddies for a drink or two, or just working. I enjoy pleasant company, great conversation, and tons of laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well its not private if I post it, so when you get to learn more about me I'll share those private things with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Needing a positive friend to hang or talk with...
Not interested in games and heartbreaks...
Would like to be treated as any good woman should be treated, respectfully....