Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scratch12

32 Edmonds, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the natural world. My favorite place is the mountains. I spend my free time outdoors. I love to ski and snowboard. I enjoy surfing and water sports. I have fun doing anything that gets my heart pounding.

It's an amazing time to live. The world is the most exciting it has ever been. Personal possibilities are endless. But there are too many people, and we are doing irreparable damage to the biosphere and our ecosystems. I spend time thinking about how I can live the lifestyle I want while being a good citizen to our planet. I haven't figured it out, but I think it is the most important question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enrolling people, having fun, enjoying life, letting go, living in the molment, not holding back, seeing things for what they really are, reading, thinking through problems, talking to strangers, creating meaninful relationships, surfing, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, camping, sex, making new friends, spending money, finding adventure, romance and cooking.

What I'm not really good at:
staying on task, being open minded to conservative ideas, being wrong, online dating... and probably a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that i don't fit the mold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the ecology of commerce, the future of life, the power of now, ishmael, a pattern language, the lorax, lord of the rings, anais nin,
music: I like live music
foods: whole foods
movies: I admit i'm a film junky
tv: I don't watch tv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. clean water
2. mountains
3. local organic food
4. women
5. sex
6. snow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. women
2. sex
3. saving the earth
4. how i'm going to make enough money to save the earth
5. women and sex together
6. riding big mountains
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready to spend the weekend outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you don't ski or snowboard we probably shouldn't date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like my style
...if your concerned with our ecological situation
...if you are comfortable in your body
...if you ski/snowboard
...or if you're bored or just want to share some insight you think is important.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!