Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

screamforandy

22 F Kouvola, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First when you meet me for the first time I may seem shy but when you get to know me better I'm more easy going and loud. I have a short temper so I suggest don't annoy me too much :D Of course I can take a joke, but sometimes enough is enough if you know what I mean. Otherwise I'm a sensitive young woman. Yea, that's pretty much it. If you need to ask something, feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I'm good at them but I love singing and drawing above all. Of course I also love to read (of course everybody knows how to read) and write poems and short stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly I hear stuff about my eyes and my boobs. Yea. That's pretty much it I guess. Can't think of anything else. You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Diana Gabaldon's books and I'm crazy over the LoTR movie trilogy. I like rock music a lot but it varies depending on my mood. Mostly I listen to Sleeping With Sirens, Bullet for my Valentine, Pierce the Veil, Of Mice & Men etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my keys, usb-stick, mp3-player, camera and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I would want it to go. Or how I'm afraid I would end up living my life in the future. Some deep shit like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly I'm at home since I'm constantly broke so there's no point in going out without money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.. Can't think of anything right now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting for some reason, feel free to message me. I won't bite... hard :p