Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

screaminglamb

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird, I'm sarcastic and I have a mean puppy dog look that could bend the wills of the gods themselves. I have basically no filter between my brain and my mouth so I can be a little rough around the edges and I need to be reminded of that once in a while.

I'm a serious cuddle monster. I love to hold hands, snuggle and sleep with my significant other. If I'm in love I'm not afraid to show it--but at the same time love isn't something I take lightly, and it doesn't come easy whatsoever. I will never understand why anyone would say they love someone after meeting them once. I haven't dated alot to be honest and it takes a very special spark in someone to kindle my interest. I've learned that I'm a very old fashioned kind of guy; small things like a kiss are things that I think should be worked up to unless the chemistry is amazing. Sex is definitely a step that needs to be worked up to and should absolutely not be rushed...

I wear t-shirts and jeans and I don't know what I would do without threadless. I've been told I dress very well but I really just try to wear shirts I consider to be clever or artistic and for comfort. Name brands are not status symbols for me but I will wear it if it's comfortable/well made.

I love first person shooters, zombie shoot em ups, party games, puzzle games, side scrolling fighters and old school RPGs. I also enjoy scrabble and being lazy as fuck.

Karaoke, drinking with friends, getting 8 hours of sleep...

Non guilty sins... I love to hike very much. Love nature and the wilderness. I also love to run. To give you an idea of the extent of that love... I used to run 5 miles a day, 5 days a week.

I like going out to my favorite restaurants. Favorite ethnic foods? Italian, Mediterranean/Middle Eastern, Chinese, Korean, Mexican and the list goes on... Favorite seating? Patio or booths.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pastry lead at a very popular restaurant!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh... I tend to be very sarcastic and blunt.

I'm also pretty good at cooking and baking... After all I do it for a living haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always think I'm nervous. I'm not nervous, I'm just awkward.

Also my calves...? And more recently that my hair is pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Middlesex
Movies: Amelie, Frida, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Edward Scissorhands
Shows: Firefly, Pushing Daisies, Wonderfalls, Arrested Development, American Horror Story
Music: Robyn, Clare Maguire, Goldfrapp, Air, Crystal Castles, Christina Perri, Nicki Minaj, Lady Gaga
Food: See above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Memory foam toppers/sleep
Lots of pillows on my bed/sleep
Soft sheets/sleep
Work
Family/friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, got work on Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fatty at heart.

I obsess over food, be it good or bad.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me!