Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

screenrunner5

28 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Norfolk recently to begin a full-time position as the Director of Multimedia for a collegiate athletic conference.

I would like to meet a nice, morally-upright Christian woman around my age to help me get acquainted with the city as well as find a church in the area.

I am a kind, caring, funny and genuinely-good guy who treats ladies like a gentleman. I am a little shy at first but with time, I will have you in stitches with my impressions of celebrities. While I do have my funny side once you get to know me, I am also a mature and respectable person when the occasion calls for it.

I'm originally from California but moved here from Colorado, where I had a brief relationship with a veterinarian.

I returned to online dating because with this new job, I will have little time for a worthwhile social life. As time goes by though, there is a void in my romantic life that I want to have filled and would like to share my life with a Christian woman.

I'm attracted to women who are not only successful in their professional lives but also engaging in conversation. In addition, I'm drawn to women whose names sound both strong and beautiful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in social media/media relations for a Denver-area university. This entails promoting athletics on multiple social networks and performing analytics and participating in various multimedia productions. The best aspect of this profession is the travel, even though it happens just occasionally. If you love sports, then I'm your man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, math, playing various sports, doing impressions of celebrities (especially political figures), trivia nights and film-making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My somewhat shy but endearing demeanor and my deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, John Grisham novels and various books from my childhood. Despite the fact that I love to write, I am not that much into reading.

Movies: Dramas, crime dramas, smart comedies, sci-fi thrillers and mysteries. My top three favorite films are: It's A Wonderful Life, The Godfather and Star Wars.
Other favorite movies: Airplane!, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones films, The King's Speech, Lord of the Rings films, Top Gun, among many, many others.

Shows: My childhood favorites: Animaniacs and Pinky and the Brain.
Favorite shows from college: 24, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother and The Office.
Shows I like now: Cheers and Arrested Development

Music:
I have an extensive collection of classic rock albums from the 1960's and 1970's. Among my favorite groups are: The Beatles, Boston, Bruce Springsteen, The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones and The Who, among many others.

Food:
I don't know what I'd do without Italian food. Pizza and pasta are probably my favorite foods overall. I also have an appreciation for American, Chinese, Japanese and Mexican cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Christian faith, my family (pets included), my phone, my computer, my home and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future everything. My future wife and children, future career, and future story ideas I hope to one day write about in either a novel or screenplay and have made adapted for the big screen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a game during the school year, which is followed by a night of bar-hopping. During the offseason, I spend time with friends out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the biggest fan of online dating, but I hope a match on here can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a deep Christian faith in all aspects of life, have both drive and ambition, an appreciation for sports and movies, a sweet voice, a good sense of humor, and can have an intellectual conversation. If you are a tease or just ditzy, then you are not the girl for me.