Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scriff1985

29 Laurel, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek who loves music, food, beer, gaming, socialising and occasionally trying to stay in shape. I'm on here to meet like minded people for new friends and relationships.

I'm originally from the UK but have been in the US for a few years now, and it's become home. It's definitely grown on me, and I love living near the city.

In my free time I'm sometimes at the gym, or more likely at home playing guitar, catching up on TV shows or gaming, drawing or painting.

I think one of life's greatest pleasures is meeting and getting to know new people. I'm on here looking for new friends, partners and playmates who want to go out for drinks or dinner, explore new places or just chill in with music or kick my butt at video games. I try to stick to a paleo diet but make exceptions for going out or similar.

You should know up front that I consider myself polyamorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, meeting and spending time with awesome people and trying to make myself a better person and artist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, and writing and recording/producing music. I've been doing it for 13 years now. Back in the UK I played in several bands and had a small record deal, it's something I took a break from for a while after a disastrous run in with said record label (long story, share a beer or two with me and I'll tell you sometime) but I've recently gotten back into it. Now my playing is mainly just for my own amusement though I do write and record songs still, I just write all the parts myself instead of with a band.

I've also rediscovered a love of art and an ability to draw so am currently getting my creative side out with graphite and colour pencils. Hoping to turn it into a money maker in the next year or so
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here, that I'm British, though a lot of people mistake the accent for Australian for some reason. Other than that I'm told I have a nice bum, sorry, "ass".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games are my favourite, although I like good TV and movies I prefer to be "doing" something rather than just watching. I like both video and board/card games. Board games, things like Agricola, King of Tokyo, Rummykub, Settlers of Catan etc. I also recently acquired a copy of the re-release of Space Hulk, so if you need me I'll be playing that.

As far as Video Games go I mainly play PS4, mostly it's Dragon Age: inquisition right now, though I also am cursed to be a League of Legends player on pc as well.

Movies; Alien, Predator, LOTR, District 9, Taken, Avatar, Watchmen, Blood Diamond, Iron Man, Terminator, Zombieland, Over the Hedge, pretty much anything by Tarantino... DECENT horror movies (so mainly Asian ones not the Hollywood rehashes). I also have a weakness for B-movies like Dead Snow and Iron Sky, and I'll watch pretty much anything with Bill Paxton or Ron Pearlman in it.

Books then, Zombie Survival Guide/World War Z, LOTR, A Song of Ice and Fire, Tolkien, opening up and other poly books. I mostly read graphic novels, such as The Walking Dead, Y: The Last Man, xmen, Alien, Predator and any of the associated crossovers.

TV then, favourite ever is definitely the "new" Battlestar Galactica, can't beat it. I also have thoroughly enjoyed Breaking Bad, Archer, Game of Thrones and Attack on Titan. Recently I just finished Knights of Sidonia and have started Peakey Blinders.

Music: I mostly listen to rock and metal music and its verious subgenres. I like instrumental guitar music too and a love of pop song rock or metal covers is a guilty pleasure.

I like food :) I'll eat pretty much anything, some favourites though are curry, buffalo wings, chilli and pizza, nothing that healthy as you can see haha. I usually do eat healthy though, don't let those fool you.

I'm a bit of a beer connoisseur and have recently gotten into wine, I'm always down to try some new brews.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Internets
Human interaction
Quality food
My car
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in my "off" time. Food, like most people I guess. How I never thought I'd end up as a Dad and how great it actually is. And sex, lets be honest, who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I can get a sitter, or a date, out. If not, chilling with a movie or games, and probably a pizza and some beer :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Cylon.

Also, I am The Doctor... actually thinking about it that would make a really interesting crossover. Hmm...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're polyamorous or curious, sex positive, you like to play games, create art, make music or be creative. You want to go for a beer or try a new restaurant, go exploring, or hit a museum together ... Or if you're a tattooed redhead, that's pretty much my kryptonite, and sorry, if religion is a focal point of your life then we will not get along.

If you want to have a beer and play Space Hulk/similar table top games, let me know and I'm yours.