Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scripturient_bs

19 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently not looking for romantic connections.

And my humor is immensely terrifying. Flee little mortals whilst you can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Visual battles aside, I'm a student pursuing a degree in Creative Writing. Please hold all inquiries of how I plan to play my bills till further notice. I'm also involved in the sub-culture of Writing Center theory and the Seattle swing dancing scene. I was just as surprised as you are now that these are real things people are interested in before I became another minion of their causes.

In my spare time, I draw, paint, write, attempt to train for half-marathons before I asphyxiate at mile five, learn computer and human languages, and celebrate the fact I no longer wear Pointe shoes on a regular basis. True freedom is no longer being subjugated to canvas and paste prisons.

The inexperienced work is mine: http://thecraftmessmonster.tumblr.com/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
autonomic functions. Other than this, everything is a process of learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
possessed eyes of an artist and excessive vertical aptitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do think entirely matching interests is a little trivial.

Books: I can't begin to list my overstuffed book shelf. I like nearly all books that aren't poorly written. Camus is a better writer than philosopher. Shel Silverstein is my muse.

Movies: Not enough according to my friends. Fantasia 2000, Pan's Labyrinth, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Bridesmaids.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Guild, shameful watching of the Bachelor/Bachelorette (for appropriate mocking) with my best friend.

Music: anything with a violin. Other than this, generally all types of music depending on my mood.

Food of all and any passably edible kinds is always a good thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pen
2. Paper
3. Autonomic functions
4. Tea
5. Music
6. Sugar
7. Flagrant defiance of arbitrary rules
8. PUNNERY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the both fascinating and irritating nature of irregularities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
writing prose to burn on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I'm actually nice in person. Blasphemy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You speak in complete sentences.*

*includes passable grammar.