Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scroggy77

37 Middlebury, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
not sure what to write here at all. I grew up in the country, still live in the country. what little family i have left is important to be. Sad to say most of my family has passed away and the family i tried to start did not work out as planned. i always seem to have a great attitude, dont get mad easily and still the class clown
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just living day to day, working to support my son and my mom. trying to set things up so my son will be ok in life even after i am gone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not sure, as my grandpa used to tell me, try and be a jack of all trades and a master of none. so i try to learn a little bit of alot of different things. i do shoot guns, now and then, i work on cars, used to ride 4 wheelers, and i used to drive in mud bogs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love movies, grew up on horror movies and action, but will watch about any style of movie. dont really read, just not enough time. music harder rock, some times mix of other stuff but not too much of other styles of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son by far number 1
my family
my house
my vehicles
my health
hopefully some day a companion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future for me and for my son. trying to make sure i dont have any more regrets in life that i will have to live with till i die
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i dont go to bars anymore and not much on drinking anymore. so i normally never plan, i just roll with what ever happens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
growing up in a military family i try to not share much with public or random people. i have been black mailed by ex girl friends and had large amounts of money taking by my ex girlfriends, money i got from family members who had passed away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your not looking for some one to fix your car and leave, not looking for some one to pay your bills and if you feel that a relationship is a team not a one person fight plus, be honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!