Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scrovluca

25 M Stuttgart, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Luis, I moved form Bogota Colombia to Stuttgart Germany, I want to make some friends here in Germany since I dont know anyone, and I don't speak the language well enough yet, I'm a really nice person and funny, I'm really friendly and I'm always there when my friends need me, I love making people happy so whenever my friends are down i cheer them up.

P.D: if I ever say hi to you is because i went through your profile and read everything and I find you interesting to talk to, don't be rude and ignore, you can at least say "I'm not interested" and that would be nicer ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I want to learn German, work and live in Germany plus to meet cool new people
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my friends smile when they're having a bad day/week
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its physical they notice my eyes and if it's my personality, they notice that im friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'm not much of a reader but I really love Romeo and Juliet cause is just to epic, and I love books about comedy and books based on true events, for movies, well I'm a movie freak so I'll watch anything, i have over 300 movies so you can tell I love watching them hehe..music.. i can listen to anything without any trouble, because thanks to them im still here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time I think of what to do to make my life and the life of the people that are around me better, how to help the ones in need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends relaxing, maybe having a nice dinner or partying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend or you're interested in getting to know me better