Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A1HoopyFrood

40 M Hilliard, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently in a open & poly relationship with a wonderful woman. Things are going great; we're both GGG, she's highly intelligent, charming, pretty, sexy, and bi-curious; but she's also recently separated and still in the process of divorce, so the open/poly model is working well for us.

I lead an active life, have many exciting things going on, and am very happy with my current situation; but still enjoy meeting exceptionally interesting new people from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Programming computers at my job, completing a remodeling project on my house, practicing one of seven musical instruments, riding my motorcycle, auto repair and motorcycle maintenance, spending time with all the great people in my life, and trying each day to be a better person than I was the day before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many interests and love learning, so I'm actually really good at a lot of things, yet sometimes get discouraged because it often feel like I'm truly excellent at none of them since my time is so divided. Jack of all trades, master of none syndrome. At least I'm not alone in my feelings: "I have wasted my hours." -Leonardo da Vinci.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 80's hard rock is my favorite. Yes, hair bands and glam metal. Classical music and opera are close seconds. Quite dichotomous, I know. My tastes branch out from there.

TV: My conversations are liberally sprinkled with Simpons and Seinfeld references. I get my news from The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. Recent guilty pleasures: The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Orange Is The New Black, Arrested Development, Warren The Ape.

Authors: Mary Roach, Dan Savage, Jared Diamond, David McCollough, Christopher Hitchens, and Richard Dawkins are some of my favorites.

Food: wide variety of ethnic cuisines from around the world. Other personal preferences: pizza is best NYC-style, darker breads, darker beers, ales over lagers, red wines, stinky cheeses, meat is delicious and best served medium-rare. Strong flavors and spicey food are good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family
Friends
Sex
Internet
Caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from working a long week, going to bed early so that I can rest up in order to be fabulous all weekend long!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in an established open relationship and looking for casual fun.

You're polyamorous and open to a exploring a new secondary relationship.

You're a bisexual woman interested in getting to know a fun and attractive couple.

Or maybe you're single and not really looking for a relationship for whatever reason, but feeling lonely sucks and you want something uncomplicated and only for now.