Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scruppling

37 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I chase miracles, analyze culture and sometimes make bad jokes. I'm fascinated by people, obsessed with new experiences, and can't live without ample face time.

Currently, energy medicine/healing is my main focus and passion in life. My wife and I just roadtripped via Yellowstone, and landed in Hillcrest. I am that thing most people refer to as open/poly/playful/ect, but they only touch upon the uniqueness of every relationship...basically, I like to smile a lot! And so does my partner, who is the love of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I reverse-engineer miracles to create applications for our daily life. I'm going to continue to be vague for a moment, and say I am also in the final stages of an online consciousness experiment. Details available upon request.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great an whipping out a one-liner that will do one of two things, a) make people laugh, or b) stops the conversation dead in its tracks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first time people meet me, they often say “wow, that’s a great shirt!” The second time they meet me, they often say, “weren’t you wearing that shirt last time I saw you?” To which, I'll reply, "yeah, isn't it GREAT!?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kinda stepped away from media and replaced it with reading faces, watching eye-balls, and eating up all kinds of fun!

Most of the books I read are non-fiction, and I just finished Anastasia. It's The first of The Ringing Cedars series, and would love to chat with anyone else familiar with this series :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. time...but want to let go of this one.
2. new experiences.
3. odd-ball friends.
4. more traditional friends.
5. the unexpected.
6. the occasional trip to a mall...God damn I need me a Spencer Gifts shit-show, and a new pair of Gap jeans...or does that count as 7 things now :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to over-think most things, so now I try to catch myself whenever I'm thinking about something TOO much...but my mind is easily captivated by pretty much anything, if the subject is presented with passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TBD—though every other night is just as special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having grown up on the circus, I used to want to run away to join suburbia. Now, I’ve come to realize we've all had strange upbringings :P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to show my wife and I your fave camping spot...contact me! We just got a new tent and are ready to go!

You should contact me if your intuition is your guide...

If you’re looking to meet somebody new, don’t like pressure, and are accepting of non-traditional relationships...

If you have a digital SLR and need ideas to capture...

If you want to play board games...

And, of course, anyone with a sailboat!!!!