Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scsa82

38 M Olathe, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who enjoys doing things outside. I also like to travel, and cook. I enjoy going out eat, and doing things outside, but can also stay at home and cuddle up and watch a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finally getting my life back together and am ready to date. I have been divorced for about two years and am ready to try this dating thing. I am just continuing to do the next right thing and good things are continuing to happen for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, and cooking and grilling. I am also good at most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile, and my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book in Chesley Handler, "Are you there Vodka". My favorite movie has to be National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation. My favorite shows are Deadliest Catch, sports, and almost anything on the Discovery and History Channels. My favorite music is Country, Rap, and southern rock. My favorite food is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six thing I can not live without are my cell phone, my children, my insulin(I am type 1 diabetic), my sports, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what is in store for me and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at a ballgame, or sitting at home watching TV, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared about dating again, I was married for so long, and with the same person for so long, that I am not sure what is in store for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested!