Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see.....

I moved to Pittsburgh a couple years ago and love it here. I was raised in Erie and lived for a decade in Buffalo/Rochester so Pittsburgh feels like a tropical paradise compared to those places.

I love sports, music, movies, anything outside, animals, beer, current events, travelling, theatre, new restaurants, etc.

I'm pretty laid back and tend to just go with the flow. I feel like life's too short to stress about the small stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a civil engineer. I tell people how to build stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching, exploring, quoting random lines from movies, taking naps, and talking to strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to everything but I'm definitely into hip hop and country. I actually didn't start listening to country until a few years ago when a guy I worked with would play it every day. It's catchy.

Movies: I can't even begin to name movies because there are so many I like. I like movies that make you think. Not a big fan of ones that focus on how many things can blow up in 90 minutes.

TV: I watch a lot of sports and a lot of documentaries on the History Channel, Military Channel, Discovery, etc. I love the Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Food: I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Sports
3. Food
4. Beer
5. Seasons
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can't wait to get out of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having some drinks or just chillin at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I karaoke, I typically rap. What can I say, after a few beers the 2Pac in me likes to say hello.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're friendly, down to earth, and fun.