Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scu_man

35 M Seal Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ME: 6'3, 205lb, work 60 h/w, BS, divo w/no drama, no kids, no tattoos, no piercings.

LIKES: SUP surfing, talking, reading, drinking, eating, jumping, moving, verbs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on a new work project which I very much enjoy and seeking excitement in any form I can find (within all legal and reasonable safety limits).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, sailing, SUP surfing, fixing things that involve a screwdriver and hammer, picking movies, business development, inebriated conversations, coming up with things to do, and cooking but definitely not baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense and pervasive modesty. Also, I'm tall, comfortable in my own skin, have a propensity for jokes that make some people uncomfortable, am NOT a close talker, and will walk on the outside of the street whether you like it or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
100 years of solitude, Desolation Angels, Canery Row, Myth of Sisyphus, The Dictators Handbook.

Casablanca, Wind, Last of the Mohicans, Children of Men, Princess Bride, Heat, Animal House, Caddy Shack.....you know.....GOOD movies.

Mad Men, It's Always Sunny, SoA, Archer, Family Guy and some Arrested Development is back!

Franz Ferdinand, White Stripes, Led Zep, Elliot Smith, U2, and about 50% of KCRW "eclectic" series. Basically anything with a beat that is blues inspired and isn't too country or heavy metal death music.

I really like to cook breakfast and dinner, but will go out to eat for almost anything spicy. (note, if you're a vegi/vegan: We can still get along...I won't try to convince you, please don't try to convert me & we'll have a ball)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spicy food
red wine
excellent and frequent sex
smart & engaging friends
proximity to the ocean and of course....
my dog Rusty.
(I should really move him to #1 but his internet proficiency is for crap.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people make decisions & how to maximize utility.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If at home: Drinks at my place then out and about.
If traveling: ???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that this is a dumb question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my pictures and profile, live in SoCal, believe in the power of numbers, and are looking for something that isn't blasé...(and don't find the people that use words like blasé too uppity.)