Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scubaandcycle

41 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just relocated from Chicago to NYC.

I travel a lot - both for work and for fun. In 2011, I took some time off and visited Bali, Vietnam, Russia, the Baltics, and Scandinavia. I learned to scuba dive in Bali and also spent a good amount of time riding a bike around the island.

I grew up in Connecticut, went to school in upstate NY, lived in DC for 5 years, Boston for 5 years, Dallas for 5 years, Chicago for a year and a half, and just moved to NYC. I also know some other cities pretty well. I love being able to figure out new cities quickly and to be comfortable hopping between them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is this section supposed to be about work? If so, I'm in Technology Consulting. Computer Stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating a new city.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: just started watching Walking Dead. Finished first season of Homeland. Also like Louie, Justified, Community, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec. Still a big Buffy / Angel / Firefly fan.

Favorite movies: Mr. Mom (really, it's better than you remember), Adaptation, Rushmore, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, Sideways.

Music: Modest Mouse, Black Keys, My Morning Jacket, MGMT, Fiona Apple, Band of Horses, Guster, Iron and Wine, Adele, finding new stuff randomly through Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleeping in, beer, family, pizza, books, IMDB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much slower some things have changed in recent years. If you had two TV shows on, one from 1977 and one from 1987, you could easily tell the difference between the two based on what people wore, their hair, etc. Not so much if you watch 2002 and 2012 TV shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a run. Then beers with friends in the East Village.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father wears sneakers in the pool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a drink.