Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scubaboyo

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Spring forth the monologue. I grew up in North West Wales and moved to Devon about 8 years ago. I'm a fun, sensitive guy who doesn't scrub up too bad. Have a big love of the outdoors and water (preferably warm). That's all I'm saying in this section. Contact me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a qualified skipper. At the moment I work in the super yacht industry so spend most of my time out of the UK between the Med, the Caribbean and SE Asia. It's a great lifestyle. However, I don't want to do it forever (despite the decent living and income) as need to put down some proper roots! It's fairly unlikely that I'll end up settling in the UK as I like the sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting to people, being supportive, being mischievous, downhill mountain biking, DIY and most practical applications, making people laugh and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls are usually jealous of my eyelashes. Am usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Life of Pi, One Day, Lord of the Rings, The Shadow of the Wind, The Kite Runner to name a few.

Films: Crash, Erin Brokovitch, Magnolia, Oldboy, La Haine, Amores Perros, Inception, Vanilla Sky and many many more.

TV (although I hardly ever watch it), Horizon, Dragons Den, Top Gear, anything where Attenborough gets involved.

I enjoy most music it's probably easier to say what I don't like. Can't stand garage, speed garage, heavy metal death suicide music. Other than that I'm generally all ears from Elgar to Elvis to Echo and The Bunnymen to Enigma and again many many more.

As for food I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Universe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Challenging myself in new ways.
Injustices throughout society.
Gravity.
How relativity and quantum mechanics completely contradict one another.
What house to buy and where.
What to eat next.
Why most of my good matches don't live close to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere on planet Earth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was once a Begbie (Trainspotting) moment. I had no idea. It wasn't ideal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not in the habit of screwing people over.
Are honest.
You are interesting.
Your fingers feel like typing.