Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Norwich, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 3, 2012
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish they had a "How to write your dating site profile for dummies book." because I don't have a clue, I love the outdoors and being spontaneous, I am into all sorts of music. I like to have fun, I work very hard but love to play harder. I am easygoing and love life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Boxing, the gym and trying to see my mates as much as I can when I am not working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and eating and working under pressure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a rather well built lad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Scoobydoo, NCIS, Top Gear, American Chopper
Film: Batman, Rocky, Friends With Benefits, Limitless, Insidious
Food: spag bol, KFC, Nandos, homecooking
I do like a good horror film the Grudge for me was an awesome film. I am a bit of an 80s fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Ketchup - It may not be very sophisticated but I do love it
2 My phone - Its organises my life
3 - A good curry
4- Car
5 - Computer
6 - Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I were sitting in a public toilet, and someone in the toilet next to me quietly slipped a magazine under the stall to me, would I accept it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub for a couple of jars then home, or if if it's my weekend working then in the evening I'll be in front of the TV having a beer and food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Glee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have made it this far through my profile then lets talk and see where we go.