Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scubahunter

47 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this style of looking for someone, so I'm sure I will modify my summary and other questions a few times. I have lived in several different parts of the country with family all across the US. I also lived in Mexico as a child when my parents were there, but now my immediate family lives in Austin. I am very social and don't like to spend time at home alone. I am very quiet at first, but once I'm comfortable in a situation, I speak frequently and am very inquisitive. I can be intellectual and a goofball at the same time. It just depends on what I'm thinking about at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love adventure. I hang glide, spearfish, scuba dive, bungee jump, fly, ride horses, deep sea fish, just to name a few. I enjoy traveling all over the US and world, and always seem to be planning my next trip, near and far.

I work pretty hard with long sometimes unusual hours, so when I'm off I make sure to do something with my free time. I don't mind sitting on the couch renting a movie and preparing a nice meal, but I don't like to do it solo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life with gusto. I want to experience all that it has to offer. I can make travel plans to the coast, lake, ranch, or anywhere in no time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep blue eyes. I love to laugh, and I will do things that make me at least smile, whether or not you find humor in it or not. I'm pretty easy going, but don't want to be bossed around.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things...really? Not 5 or 3 or 10, but 6? Well, let's see..
1) My family
2) My friends
3) My car (makes it easier to travel)
4) My phone (Maps, internet, communication--all at my fingertips. Remember, information is knowledge)
5) A good book
And if you insist on 6) Air conditioning (when I read that the paper clip was voted the best invention of the 20th century, all I could think of was some moron has never spent the summer in South Texas when it's 105 in the shade)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work! I love to figure things out. I once was at a museaum of art and was more interested in how a sculpture was balanced before I could stand back and appreciate the artistic component.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be anywhere. I might be cooking a meal at home to being in a foreign country living it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ticklish. I can hide it from most people, but when you have someone that normally touches you, I can't hide it for long.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Easiest question of all. If anything I've written appeals to you and you would like to get to know me better, let me know. (I don't bite...hard)