Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:09pm
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Healthcare executive and mental health professional looking for nice, unpretentious guy who likes living life, with adventure & spontaneity. Someone caring, confident, grounded. Living in NYC, London & Mexico, has shown me that the world is rich & full of wonderful people. Somewhere out there, in this sea of singles, we will find each other.

Some of the other qualities I would hope to share: outgoing (spontaneous), spirited personality, passion for life, physical fitness. Sanity, stability, concern for others - travel, other cultures/countries (scuba diving or snorkeling & beach yoga/meditation = great ways to experience the ocean).

Someone comfortable in their own skin who likes/appreciates their own space & time as much as the time spent together. At the end of the day, it all boils down to the personal connection. The next step will be a conversation and/or personal encounter to see what happens....

("Wear the World Like a Loose Garment" & keep it simple). Love/Laughter is key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a heath care administrator. Helping patients heal. Laughing. Having Fun. Assisting/hopefully motivating & coaching others, meditating, and staying healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba diving - anything around the ocean. Having a good time. Laughing. Enjoying life. Yoga. Working/relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes/smile simultaneously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too numerous or broad but mostly reading medical & psychiatry materials or NY Times on line (or NY Post, Vanity Fair, People). Also enjoy a lot of Buddhist teachings/writing. Tantra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE, friendship, family, sunshine, relaxation, journey of improvement. Service.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help others & having more patience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything is fair game - heading to the beach, movie, theatre, dinner, ballet, concert, meditating - up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see or feel a potential connection and are a fun person living in or frequently around Manhattan yet love getting away.