New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scubasteve236

34 Diamond Bar, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pharmacist but my real life is what I do outside of work.

I aspire to be the best that I can be. I believe every day is a fresh start. I believe in new horizons and new beginnings. Everyone deserves a second chance in life. You never know what can happen so that alone keeps me excited for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up. YOLO.

I'm over the club and bar scene, although occasionally its cool to do on a special occasion. I'm more into traveling, outdoor activities, and trying great places to eat. I also love live events. And I love the Los Angeles Clippers. If I could win the lottery, retire, and have courtside season tickets to the Los Angeles Clippers and then travel during the Summers, life would be grand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good places to eat, and finding reasons to travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice is very deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: A Night At The Roxbury.

Shows: Two and a Half Men (Charlie Sheen seasons), Guy's Triple D Show, Chopped, anything on Food Network.

Music: Feel Good Music

Food: The places you see on Guy Fieri's Triple D Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Traveling
2) Good food
3) Video games
4) Los Angeles Clippers
5) My phone
6) Feel Good Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the most out of my life.

How many Guy Fieri Triple D places I can hit up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beer at a local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love watching Guy Fieri's Triple D show and want to hit up
those places for a foodie run.