Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scubie55

73 Brunswick, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun sort of guy that is looking for a fun sort of woman. I constantly think of the great times we could have together traveling and exploring. I am a writer and photographer and that sends me to exciting places, want to come along? If you want to be loved and appreciated I am your guy. How about salmon on the grill or dinner at one of our lovely river restaurants? I am also the type that will focus on you and try to make you the happiest woman alive. I am very health conscious and juice and exercise daily. I consume mostly healthy organic foods and rarely red meat. I don't care for these sites and as soon as I meet someone that I like, I will be off forever. I hate firs dates so lets just meet and if we connect, then we will go right into being a couple. Life is too short to be swimming upstream and looking all the time. I am spontaneous and sometimes I need to keep a suitcase packed and loaded in my vehicle so I can just keep going. You never know when I will be moved to just take off on a new adventure. Life is to be enjoyed with another so lets find each other soon and go have some fun. One thing for sure is that you will have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had a lifelong passion with writing and photography. I love to take trips to beautiful places to hopefully find great images. I want to make a name fir myself and I have a new style that may make that dream possible. My focus is in that direction anyway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you the happiest woman you could ever be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and blue eyes. I love to dress well, but can be comfortable in jeans or shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nicholas Sparks, I love all music festivals and good old southern food is wonderful....I try to eat organic food and rarely eat red meat...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cameras, my laptop, my guitar, passion to be the best I can be, my health, my love of helping others and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You by my side and how much fun we could have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a dance or concert. I have been told I am a smooth dancer and lead well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be for you only.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I rarely stay home, I am always going somewhere if the weather is good. If not, find me home with a book or movie. I don't have to be on the go all the time but if I had a partner, then we could do more things at home. I love little day trips and I might consider some foreign travel. You must not be asmoker because I want you to be around a long long time.

.