Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scumdog1986

27 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
first off.... I'm not a greater writer and these first two essay questions are really lame! I can better express myself through music and making art. I can better articulate my thoughts after acouple shots if whiskey...so bear with me.

I'm a social butterfly, I am comfortable being around large groups of people whether they are friends or strangers, I make friends easily from all walks of life. Essentially that's why I made this profile...to expand my social circle and make my life more interesting, with hopes of random and spontaneous outtings in the presence of people I wouldn't otherwise encounter.

I am a Leo! I'm very passionate about my beliefs and am very grounded in my ways. I possess strong leadership traits, however I am known to be extremely sensitive to other people's feelings and well being. I connect on a deeper and emotional level than I feel the majority of my friends and aquaintences do. Therefore, I feel this is another quality that sets me apart and makes me unique. not so good at small talk.

"I WONT SUBSCRIBE TO THE SYSTEM THE HAND THAT TIGHTENS AROUND MY THROAT"
What I’m doing with my life
Eeeek! still trying to figure that all out!
As far as work goes I would love to pursue a career where I could work with troubled youth or animals. However, I had to start supporting myself at a very young age so I have had money jobs over the years most of which were construction, diesel mechanics and warehouse jobs. I'm a victim of the working class struggle...just fighting to survive and live in this world while the rich get richer and the poor never get by. That being said, I've been in school, but am once again seeking full-time work, I do plan on resuming my classes part time once I'm able.
As for my passion... >:) i love playing music, im a drummer and guitarist, making and modifying clothes and jewelry. I love working with leather! Making punk art (posters/collages) ....and sleeping in
I’m really good at
cooking for my friends (it feels good to make others happy and see them smile) ...and food is art!
listening to people being available during turmultious situations.
being on time.....I hate when people have to wait on me
playing drums and guitar
skateboarding
drinking muthafukkas under the table
Aaaaand making a ton of typos while texting on my phone BC touchscreens in combination with the autocorrector looove to make me look like a fool
The first things people usually notice about me
I get most of my comments on the streets about my hair! kids love leather studs and bristles. ladies notice my eyes or smile. my friends notice the 40oz in my hand the whiskey in the other
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-history (wwII), horror/sci-fi, punk etc. 1984, lullabies for little criminals, stranger in a strange land, burning britian, the day the country died, trapped in a scene

movies-CINEMA OF TRANSGRESSION!, road warrior, class of 1984, class of 1999, street trash, savage streets, creepshow, eaten alive, scanners, trainspotting, critters, re-animator, inglorious basterds, the lost boys, the great rock n roll swindle, the filth and the fury, class of nuke em high, lord of the rings, the hobit, labrinth terminator, predator, alien, full metal jacket, 80's horror and sci-fi, documentaries, war, B-MOVIES

shows-simpsons, beavis and butthead, the munstrers, the twilight zone, he man and the masters of the universe

music-Ramones!, ughhhhh uk82, crust, UK HC, Japenese and Scandanavian HC, Anarcho...even tho i feel now days that MOST (not all) people into it are self deceiving, manipulating, liars and can go join the fucking church! English Dogs, Antisect, Doom, Legion of Parasites, Amebix, Misery, Anti-Cimex, Crude SS, Black Uniforms, DISORDAHHHHH, Civilized Society?, Extreme Noise Terror, (I'm only listing this BC I'm on the bus) fight back is the greatest recording ever

food-mexican!!! anything made from scratch, fuck no GMO!
The six things I could never do without
my combat boots
my leather jacket
my record player
good whiskey/tequilla/beer
figs/coconuts/blueberries GOOD PRODUCE!
my cat ....THOR! he's a Norwegian Forest Cat AKA Viking Kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling
who my real friends are?
what I can do today to make sure its productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
-My house or Tiimo Kadets house (nexx door) sharing records and stories, drinking beer or whiskey.
-hangn at Elis (dive bar)
-shows
-watching a flick while doing some sort of craft (on a lazy night)
BUT HOPEFULLY OUT OF TOWN!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a lot of shitty tattoos i got while i was young i want to cover when i get the funds to do so.....so plzzz don't look too hard haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
its hard to paint a picture of who I am on this profile, if you have questions please ask!
Also...if you speak Spanish and are willing to help me learn. I recently finished two spanish courses so i want to keep practicing as i hope to be fluent
if you play music/want to geek out on music ....or horror, sc-fi, cult or B-films
you want to say hi?!?! or have questions