Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently have a great job which took me a long time to get. Having a degree in Architecture isn't the best in these economic times. But I never gave up on my dreams.

I'm a bit of a nerd, I love to play video games but not all the time, just when I have some down time. I also love to play board games, not many people like those anymore. I'm a big syfy geek, if you like Dr. Who or something along those lines we will get along quite well!

I also don't believe in types, I believe in people!

Want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been in St. Louis for almost 2 years now and currently I'm perusing a new job in my field of study and really enjoying it. Also looking for that one guy to call my own...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being awkward, making weird faces and architecture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read when I can and depends on the book. I love syfy movies but not limited to that and maybe a good horror when I have someone to grab ahold of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air-everyone needs air
Food-gotta have food
Water-need that to servive as well
FYI I'm not actually a sarcastic person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and where it's headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either riding my bike around Forest Park or watching a movie at home. Possibly hanging out with a friend. Not much of a party animal but I like being social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's reserved for someone I can trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more or interested in a date?