Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scvd91

23 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving person looking for friends and good conversation. I am originally from Colorado but went to school in North Carolina. I've only been in Raleigh for a few months, so I'm still having a good time exploring. I truly value the people in my life and love my friends and family more than anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a PR/advertising agency downtown and I love it! I considered going to culinary school, but decided to get an undergraduate degree instead. I think I could also see myself getting heavily involved in a non-profit organization/charity because I believe in passing it on. I've also studied abroad twice--Ghana and Italy--and often think about volunteering abroad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat shy at first, but once you get to know me you will find that I'm genuine, driven, smart, creative and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit, I love tv....favorites include Community, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, American Dad and the Daily Show

Movies: all except action movies, I'm weird like that. Also love documentaries.

Books: Tess of the D'eubervilles, Bossy Pants, Yes Chef, Slaughterhouse 5, The Help, The Color of Water, more..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends, especially my best friend of 20 years
3. If possible, I always want to have a pet
4. A sense of exploration for the world
5. Singing in the shower
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I want to spend my life. My relationships with others and myself and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from drinking beer and playing board games, to ordering takeout and watching movies with my friends, to going out to a bar or party. It all depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost deleted this profile as I was making it.....a few times. We'll see how this whole online dating thing works...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to make a connection (friendwise or otherwise) and you think I look interesting. I'm not a hookup type, so please don't message me if that's all you are after.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!