Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scvega

40 Downey, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Venice California/Dog Town.
within a family line of musicians and the artistic environment, it was too intoxicating and unavoidable to be a part of something creative.
I played the drum kit/percussion at age 5. which i did very well to the point of playing Black Sabbath, Led Zepplin, The Beatles, Pink Floyd and everything i could copy or improvise.
it trained my ear and my musicianship skills followed throughout my life, listening to records, reading musician bio's and gradually finding my focuse to study Musicology/Music Therapy.

my Mom raised me in a hippie like environment to respect and care for others. to think healthy, be creative, value peoples opinion and to be functional for personal growth.

lived in LA/Venice/westchester most of my life and then moving to South Gate during my early high school years where I attended Jordan in LA. my high school experience was great due to having talented musician friends and being part of the marching band as a snare drummer.. it blessed my experience to be admitted into Los Angeles All City Marching Band for the Rose parade in 93.

after graduating I moved to Irvine for college and started working in the medical field as EMT and really appreciated the healthcare field.
soon after working within the medical field i researched music therapy and combined my experience and love.

I'm drawn to the arts and to like-minded people to feed off the energy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work in the medical field/hospital setting and love all I've done to help others.

I spend time with my neices, nephew's, Mom, siblings~ 3younger sister's and young brother as much as possible

self-reflection is very important to keep me humble and sencire.

Im grateful to be blessed with our small strong family.

I meditate everyday, exercise, cycle/bike, cook and eat healthy to tap into a peaceful and healthy mindset
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my family even when they dont expect it, through good and bad times. Listening and helping anyone. its why it motivated my choice to work in the medical field.

playing my drum kit for 35 yrs, guitar, bass, piano for 25yrs, singing and everything within the realm of Musicology :)

having patience to deal with something nerve wrecking.

being productive while thinking outside the "norm"

cook, clean, house projects and keeping a positive state of mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mellow demeanor and look younger then my age.

let me know what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly now read psychiatry/self help books, biographys, documentaries and musicology research studies from UCIrvine.

Movies with substance and meaning π Punch drunk love, Amelie, Tim Burton style, the simpsons, Big Bang and Law & Order.

Music is like good food and wine, you enjoy them alone but better with good people.

I listen to any music(Death Metal, Bach, Muse, Tool, Jazz, you may get the idea.

I have to have an open ear for any type of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family bond,

singing or playing a musical instrument,

cooking,

tapping into an inner peace,

a warm hug from a loving women - overdue but its ok
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Liberation from self-induced suffering.

the expansion of my soul to love another person un-conditionaly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something productive or positive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
miss feeling loved by someone who is simple and kind hearted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your kind, have a nice sense of humor, musician, an artist-creator of a fine craft, studious or a book worm. would like to meet someone honest and faithful or a positive challenge