Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scw159

29 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really good at these whole describe yourself things there is just so much that makes me who I am and to try and put it into a little window with words seams almost like an impossible task. That being said here are a few tid-bits. I love to travel as much as possible being able to see new things is always fun. I love the woods rather it's hiking threw them or camping in them the peacefulness that they bring is amazing. I'm always down to hit up a concert, who they are doesn't matter it's all about the experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I’m working at a television station it's not as glamorous as one would think. I sit in front of a computer all day making sure you get to watch tv at home. It can be stressful at times but usually it's just super boring. When I get out at work (Midnight) I usually will either go home or go to a bar and hang out with friends and co-workers. Bars are pretty much the only thing open after work so choices are limited.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would be that I can be a bit shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books it's a little tough as I was never a big reader but have found myself enjoying the Harry Potter series, the hunger games series, Dan Brown's books about Robert Langdon. I'm also up for suggestions if you have any let me know.

For movies I would say that I like comedies and documentaries the most. Movies like Super Troopers, The Blues Brothers, The Hangover and Die Hard I can always sit down and watch. For documentaries some of my favorites would be Winnebago Man, The Best Worst Movie, Classic Albums The Band and a few others.

For TV shows I like How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Top Gear, Psych, The Daily Show, and some others I can't think of off the top of my head.

For music I will pretty much listen to anything as long as it sounds good. Some of my favorite bands and artists would include: The Band, The Who, Van Halen, Leonard Skynyrd, Alice Cooper, Zac Brown Band, Confederate Railroad, George Strait, Eric Church, Skrillex, Bass Nectar, Frank Sinatra, Natt King Cole and some others.
The six things I could never do without
phone, internet, car, pets, television, bike,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have had to work until two in the morning so, yeah work then usually staying up and watching something on netflex or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hang out and have some fun. Or if you’re looking for someone to talk to.