Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scwoodson

22 M Maidens, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy. My name's Stephen and I'm soon to be a grad student.
I really like meeting & getting to know people. I have a pretty big variety of interests. I try to keep up with lots of different forms of entertainment: music, games, movies, tv, books. I have a talent for music and I can play some instruments and sing. I really like games (video games, card games, board games, sports, outside games) and I feel like they're a great way to have fun with friends. I'm a big fan of doing things rather than sitting around and talking even though I do like talking to people. I'm an introvert, but at the same time I try to hang out with friends as much as possible. I'm a pretty type B person, really laid-back but I like to organize things for friends though.
What I’m doing with my life
VT college student-ish. Graduated from Tech a year early, but also only with a degree in Psychology and Creative Writing. I'm now going back for a master's in Information Technology. I'm looking forward to in a couple of weeks working a part-time job or two for a year or two, working on a grad degree, and hanging out with new and old friends full-time. Looking forward to "college" part two all in all.
I’m really good at
Being a close friend. I'm kinda sarcastic and I love joking around with people, but I'm a big fan of keeping friends for life, or at least as long as possible.
Cleaning and organizing other people's stuff.
Coming up with something fun & different to do every week.
Enjoying everything in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Loud. Laughing too much.

If I'm around people I know I'm pretty talkative and outgoing. I have a hard time going up and meeting new people, but if we're doing a group project, meeting for a date, or anything like that I feel like I'm good at breaking the ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of stuff. I really am a big fan of appreciating any and every kind of entertainment, no discrimination here!

But just some quick favorites in some random genres:
Fantasty books. Terry Goodkind is my favorite author.

Sci-fi movies. the X-Men, Matrix, and Back to the Future series are my favorite movie series.

Comedy tv shows. I'm really digging Parks & Rec and 30 Rock right now.

I really do like all genres, it really depends on the artist. 5 radio presets in my car are The River (Alternative), iPower (Hiphop/r&b), Hot 100.9 (Pop), K95 (Country), 102.1 The X (Rock).
My favorite well-known band is Disturbed. Some others are Trey Songz, Queen, Rascal Flatts, Disciple, and Eminem.

Italian. Nothing ever beats pasta and cheese!
The six things I could never do without
A few close friends.
Some form of entertainment (computer, video games, books, music, etc.)
Laughing. How can somebody live without laughing? That's just crazy talk.
Air. That's kinda tough to live without too, but granted I've never tried.
Friends who want to play games.
Some occasional chill time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next activity/random shenanigans I plan on talking my friends into doing. (playing wallyball, playing 4-player chess, trying some old video games, watching a new TV show, going swimming, whatever else seems fun at the moment)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Sometimes we try out bars, sometimes we have some friends over for drinks. Most of the time we'll have at least as much fun without drinking. I love trying some new random shenanigans with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a cool girl and you think I might be a cool guy. I always love talking to new people, and we can see how we're feeling from there.
Also, def message me if you know the difference between 5/4 and 6/8 time signatures,
or if your favorite music is in at least 3 different genres,
or if you love getting Italian food for dinner,
or if you look through each genre on Netflix,
or if you still like playing Nintendo 64 games with friends,
or if you ever play cards with friends on a weekend,
or if you love laughing,
or for pretty much any other reason you can think of. Like I said, I'm honestly always glad to meet new people.