Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scy1990

24 Davenport, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the personality of Cory Matthews from Boy Meets World.

I'm Seth. I'm 24 years old. I'm really tall, 6'7 and 250 lbs. I'm a big dude! I consider myself a gentle giant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually just graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in Information Technology. I'm currently looking to start my career, but in the meantime I work as a security guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I should be a stand-up comedian! Chances are I can make you laugh. I do some mean voice impressions :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot, but my all-time favorite book is The Shining

My favorite Television show of all time is Boy Meets World. Seriously, Mr. Feeny was the man. I also like the serious dramas; Six Feet Under, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire

(I'm sort of a movie buff, I have quite the collection. I could fill up this entire profile just by listing movies that I enjoy. Ask me what I like. I also probably have your favorite movie somewhere in my library :D)

My music taste ranges in variety. I listen to some of everything. If it sounds good to me then I listen!

Right now I'm on a hardcore kick. Comeback Kid, Life in Your Way, Venia, Madball
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my car, music, money, and.....the New York Yankees. (obsessive fan, much? lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends! Sometimes I go out with my friends and have a good time. Other nights I am working. I also have no problem just relaxing at home, watching a movie and hanging out. You don't always have to go out to have a good time. Give me a good craft beer and a flick, I'm all set!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting!