Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sczepanskm

41 F Saint Ann, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Mary. I'm a single 41 year old, Who would love to have at least one child. I'm looking to start off as friends first, and hopefully it can develope into a relationship, and hopefully more. I'm not someone's friend with benifits , or one night stand. I'm looking for that someone special! I am a hopeless Romantic, who loves wa!tching movies while snuggling on the couch, or going to the Theater. I love to dance! I enyoy cooking, or trying new Resturant's and trying new foods. I like concerts, plays, musicals, all kinds of music, horse back riding, fishing, camping, traveling, boating, swimming, bowling, and playing darts., and Zip Lining!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living the Dream!
I’m really good at
Taking care of other people. Spoiling my niece and nephews. I'm really good at shopping, I should be a personal shopper!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair, blue eyes, freakles, and dimples. And sweet personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of action and adventure movies, war, romantic, and scary movies. I love books by Tom Clancey. Current event, Romance, Travel, Science, history, and scarey books. I love all types of music including Mumphord and Son's Aero Smith, Def Leopard, Taylor Swift, Lumineers, and many different Country artists.
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends, family, food, water, and cellphone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 10 years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a Blues or Cardinal's game.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a funny, nice, uderstanding, sweet, kind, fun guy.Who wants to be friends first. And is in search of a loving committed long term relationship.