Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sd1012

30 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I consider myself ambitious and manically driven, I have tried to achieve a balance to get the most out of life. I think of myself as a very cultured individual and a citizen of the world having had the privilege of traveling to/living in 4 out of the 7 continents. I am a huge sports fan (NFL, NBA, MLB, College) so you will definitely have to put up with that all year round! I bleed the Gold and Black...Hail Purdue!! I think the words hopeless romantic would apply to me so just I'm just warning you in advance :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior stock analyst in Indy so the market is obviously a big part of my life. I am a history buff and love to travel. I look forward to taking amazing destinations off my travel bucket list with every passing year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm...i guess it's really up to other people to judge. But...

If I had to attend a talent show I would probably showcase my singing and dancing skills. If you've ever seen the show Glee, that was me in HS :) Just so you know, I love karaoke!

I am pretty adept at procrastinating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue lol...never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - love epics, thrillers, and comedies. Favorite movie of all time is Wall Street...I know, shocker right??

Shows - Aside from sports, currently addicted to Madmen, Newsroom, and Game of Thrones.

Music - I have a pretty eclectic mix on my ipod but RNB (Usher, Miguel, Derulo, CB) is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends, ipod/music, gym, sports, chocolate, blackberry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too much to tell...probably the reason I don't get enough sleep!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out mingling somewhere,working out,or relaxing after long, stressful work week. I enjoy meeting new people and socializing so I am looking for someone that is outgoing as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a reason it's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who has her own aspirations and is driven. I am always eager to learn something new everyday and hope I can find someone who shares that same kind of curiosity. I consider myself pretty gregarious so I would like to find someone that is outgoing as well. She shouldn't take her herself seriously and should be easy going.