Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sd77450

36 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Michigan, but have spent the vast majority of my life in Texas. Went to college at UT-Austin, but somehow resisted Austin's siren's call of the dot-com boom and the beautiful natural scenery there, and ended up back in the Houston area after graduation. Currently I'm in Cinco Ranch, a modern-day Levittown where herds of free-range SUV's thunder across the endless concrete plains.
I can speak Cantonese without causing major international incidents although the end result may sound like Peggy Hill trying to speak Spanish. 我的气垫船充满鳗鱼?
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT at a large multinational energy firm in the west Houston Energy Corridor, deep in the bowels of a hidden interior cubicle farm, somewhere under the brick and steel of a nondescript building. It sometimes entails driving in at odd hours just to sit in conference calls with faraway lands and discuss obscure unpronounceable acronyms. But it gives me a chance to work with different cultures, meet a lot of great people, and travel to new places.

Hopefully a lot more roadtrips are in store for the spring/summer. Austin, E-Rock and the Hill Country are probably my favorite "nearby" destinations. Maybe one day point the Sonata's baroque proboscis towards I-10 west all the way to Santa Monica, retracing the route blazed by the Griswolds in the Family Truckster. Willie Nelson on the radio: "On the road again, like abandoned gypsies we go down the highway." All depends if I can find a good travelling companion :)
I’m really good at
Proactively leveraging new synergies for optimizing value-added paradigms (j/k)
Learning new technologies
Memorizing miscellaneous bits of trivia but sadly not the kind that would be useful on Jeopardy. I can probably tell you the engine/transmission specs for your car though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Married with Children, Britcoms on PBS, MST3K, Top Gear
Movies: Star Wars ep 4-6 (sorry Jar Jar fans), Ronin, Office Space, LOTR, 007 movies
Food: Pretty much anything goes. Steak, Sushi, BBQ, Tex-Mex, Chinese, Indian, etc. Watch out buffet owners!
Restaurants: Chuy's, Freebirds, Hibachi, House of Pies, Kerbey Lane, Magnolia Cafe, Fogo de Chao... Finally tried Jollibee and the Palabok Fiesta and Mango Peach Pie are strangely addictive.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Good beer
Coffee
Sunlight/warm weather
My Nexus 4-never going back to a dumbphone!
The ability to plot my own course in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I'm still stuck going 10 mph on I-10, $3 billion and 20 lanes later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
At my usual pub
Working out at the gym
Preparing for a great weekend ahead
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating