Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sd80mac

50 Braddock, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a person who marches to the beat of a different drummer. i am the man who travels the 2 lane roads eating at the little hole in the wall cafes, or pulls over at a rest area to grill my own dinner. wall mart, subway and the interstate highway are not for me. in the process, not only have i found america, but have had quite an adventure doing it. for me, sitting at home watching american idol is not an option. life is waiting out there, and we only have so much time. i choose not to waste mine at home.....

I am eclectic, unique, and intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got my cdl and am trying to find a company who wants to put it to good use. i am looking forward to roaming the country seeing new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am good at surviving, finding the context in life that many others miss or don't want to see, photography especially trains, finding my way into places undiscovered then researching them on the net.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long hair and ponytail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music.
i love progressive rock, among other styles....favourites include radiohead, king crimson, porcupine tree, yes, genesis (pre 1980) and marillion. i also listen to other styles of music as well, from soul and r&b to new age. sorry folks, can't stomach country or rap. everything else, i will give a listen.....

movies, shows.
i don't really like to sit at home and watch tv. but i did like unstoppable.

food,
i love chicken, steak, homemade french fries. love to find the good family owned pizza shops. i could also use a good pot roast about now.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera, terraserver, sunny days, my car, my tent, meat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
writing a book based upon my years working for the railroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
often on my way to yet another weekend adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can relate to my lifestyle.