Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdb16

25 F Stanford, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relationships with my family and friends are the most important things to me, and I'm really close with my mom and two sisters (one of whom met her fiance on this site). I like to read, drink wine with friends, hike, sing songs in Portuguese, take zumba classes, and go on day trips. I love to travel--so far I've been to 26 countries/5 continents, and I lived in Brazil for a year after college.

Friends describe me as being sweet, but I also have a spunky/playful side. I enjoy having intellectual conversations in the right doses and also enjoy laughing about something stupid. I am pretty social and am an extrovert in most situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my last year of law school and will probably do some type of civil litigation. I'm also currently trying to improve my cooking skills, go on more hikes in the area, and find some sort of artistic hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing marimba
-Surprising people with small gifts/notes/actions
-Coming up with Halloween costumes (2012: penguin; 2013: loofah; 2014: still in the works!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name, which I'd be happy to tell you in a message but would rather not post publicly. Hint: people ask if my parents were hippies (they weren't really).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Middlesex, Tipping Point, Traitor's Heart, anything by Vonnegut, The Brief Wondorous Life of Oscar Wao, 100 Years of Solitude, The Happiness Hypothesis

Movies: Amelie, Beautiful Boxer, A Beautiful Mind, Dark Knight, Frozen

Shows: The Good Wife, Parks and Rec, The Office, Project Runway, Sherlock, Modern Family, Avenida Brasil (Brazilian soap opera)

Music: Maria Rita, anything upbeat, classical, live jazz, Avett Brothers, Train, Songza Rebirth of Alt-Pop playlist

Food: Brunch, Indian, Thai, Italian, tacos with unusual ingredients
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Passport
2. Music
3. Sunshine--I didn't realize how much I cared about weather until I went to college on the East Coast
4. A good book
5. Google maps
6. Philz Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy mixed with psychology, gender issues, entrepreneurship, social justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner or getting drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I dorkily dance around my apartment when my roommates aren't home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and are up for getting out and doing something fun. I'm especially interested in someone who is good at communicating, passionate about life, and affectionate.

I'm not just interested in hooking up, so please don't message me describing how you are good with your hands and a sensual lover (you'd be surprised how many messages women receive like this!).